You’re invited!

Join data & analytics leaders from Starbucks, Cardinal Health, and bol.com for a webinar panel discussion on scaling data literacy skills across your organization with a clear strategy, a pragmatic roadmap, and executive buy-in.

Our featured speakers will share practical guidance and examples from effective programs that help with data skill-building, improving decision-making, and fostering a data literate culture – so everyone at your organization can confidently read, write, analyze and communicate with data.

In this webinar, you will learn about:

  • Launching data literacy programs and building business cases
  • Best practices, pitfalls, practical first steps and models to scale adoption and continuously improve
  • Real-world examples and strategies with the people, process and technology investments needed to create a data literate culture
  • Unlocking enhanced levels of value and insight from data using a semantic layer

Thursday, September 23rd, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 7PM GMT

Sponsored by: