Though DevOps is a relatively new role, it’s one that allows visibility across the whole operation, making it important to senior tech positions. It's no secret that CTOs need to have a full understanding if they want to be successful, but does that make them responsible for developer productivity? While advancements in software development and testing have come a long way, there is still room for improvement.

With new AI and ML algorithms spanning development, code reviews, unit testing, test authoring, and AIOps, teams can boost their productivity and deliver better software faster. In this session, Eran Kinsbruner will cover recommended areas where artificial intelligence and machine learning can be leveraged. This includes how to:

  • Obtain an overview of existing AI/ML technologies throughout the DevOps pipeline across categories
  • Realize the value of each of these technologies across DevOps categories
  • Understand the future of DevOps tied with AI/ML technologies

June 15th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: