In today’s day and age, efficiency is everything! Organizations are undertaking digital transformations and empowering their teams to make decisions that boost profitability more than ever before. Companies have accomplished this through usability testing and real-time qualitative feedback from customers. However, most businesses struggle with formidable user testing and feedback processes.

In this webinar, leaders in digital transformation and project management will explain their tactics for usage testing and turning customer feedback into actionable insights. They will reveal trade secrets on:

  • Turning customer feedback into actionable insights
  • Empowering product managers to drive decisions
  • Increasing profitability
  • Agile practices in strategy and process
  • Multi-channel experiences and product growth

October 12th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: