Machine learning techniques are being applied to every industry, leveraging an increasing amount of data and ever faster compute. But that doesn’t mean machine learning techniques are a perfect fit for every situation (yet). So how can a startup harness machine learning for its own set of unique problems and solutions, and does it require a warehouse filled with PhDs to pull it off?

In this talk you’ll learn about:

  • The tools that make machine learning available to a wider set of people and problems
  • Where machine learning is a perfect fit to drive your business, and where it has further to go
  • In what new directions machine learning’s most advanced practitioners are taking it now

And more!

June 30th 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM EDT, 5:30PM BST

Sponsored by: