Upcoming Webinars

Team x Culture x Tools x Prioritization = Value-Added Developer Productivity

Kim Burgaard, Head of Engineering at Fernish

July 20, 2022, 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 7:30 PM UTC

More Info

How to Establish and Sustain a Culture of Product Innovation

Bob Webber, VP Product Flow Optimization, Construx

July 27, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

P-DEI: Product Design that Encourages Inclusivity

Dan Jenkins - Human Factors & Research Lead – DCA Design International

September 28, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Short Feedback Loops: The Key to Building Innovative Products

Johanna Rothman - Management Consultant, Rothman Consulting Group

October 19, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!