According to a McKinsey survey, when it comes to product innovation, the launch of new products accounts for more than 25% of total revenue and profits. Despite the importance of new product development, more than half of all product launches and innovations fail. Many books claim to know how to beat these odds. While many teams have experimented with these frameworks, few businesses have been successful in implementing ideas that increase user value.

Bob Webber, a thought leader in innovation, has developed a new model that explains why some organizations become innovative and others never do. The model is based on principles of behavior observed in successful organizations. In this discussion you will learn:

  • A new innovation model
  • Determine what factors are preventing your organization's ability to innovate
  • 10 questions to benchmark your organization's level of innovation and identify areas for improvement

This is an exclusive session that you won't want to miss!

July 27, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

pdma

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: