Developer productivity is an output of many factors, including the people on the team, company culture, processes, and tools. Aligning smart people on goals and empowering them to take ownership is a productivity superpower. Don't focus on points and velocity, but on value and outcomes.

Join Kim Burgaard, Head of Engineering at Fernish, for this enlightening talk on how to maximize your developers' productivity. In this talk, we will cover:

  • Why to empower and avoid micromanagement
  • Prioritizing ruthlessly to deliver value early and often
  • How to foster better collaboration across teams

July 20th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: