Michelle Meyer is the Founder and CEO of MatterProviders, and a supply chain professional of over 30 years. Fortunately, she's here to walk you through the future of supply chain strategy and why your current approach is probably not working. In this exclusive webinar, she will explore ways to develop and perfect your new, innovative supply chain design in this post-pandemic era of economic uncertainty.

You’ll walk away with new perspectives and a deeper understanding about:

  • The “death march to efficiency” - and why we are done with it
  • Reshoring - it’s happening, and it’s only going to accelerate
  • Technology - but not the tech you might be thinking of - and its imminent impact on supply chains of the future

Save your seat today!

November 1st, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: