article thumbnail

Were Our Predictions For 2023 Correct?

Forrester IT

We made bold calls for 2023. Discover the accuracy of Forrester's Predictions 2023. Did they come true? And get a first peek at what we'll cover in our 2024 predictions.

article thumbnail

What I Learned About Sales Technology In 2023

Forrester IT

This blog provides a 2023 year in review of the sales technology market, along with a view on how it will impact 2024.

436
436
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Trending Sources

article thumbnail

Were Our 2023 Cloud Predictions Correct?

Forrester IT

It's time to take a look back and score our 2023 cloud predictions. Find out where we accurately predicted cloud trends and where we missed the mark for cloud in 2023.

Cloud 238
article thumbnail

Many Surveys, Small Impact: Forrester’s 2023 State Of VoC And CX Measurement Practices Survey

Forrester IT

Forrester’s 2023 State Of VoC And CX Measurement Practices Survey results are in. They reveal some continued trends — and some interesting shifts.

Survey 413
article thumbnail

GEP Spend Category Outlook 2023 Report

What are the risks for procurement in 2023? Read the GEP Spend Category Outlook 2023 report now to build successful spend management strategies across 22 indirect & direct categories. What should leaders do to deliver value amid uncertainties?

article thumbnail

GenAI Drives The Narrative, But A More Confident Tech Economy Is The Real Story Beyond The Q4 2023 Tech Services Earnings

Forrester IT

Last week, we issued our analysis of the Q4 2023 earnings announcements of large public technology service providers. First, tech service providers grew much slower in 2023 than in 2022 signaling a belt tightening in technology spend. Our takeaways? While […]

Analysis 411
article thumbnail

European Predictions 2023: Customer Experience

Forrester IT

2023 will be a year of reckoning for European customer experience teams. Some will widen CX advantage over competitors, while other teams will be forced to disband. Learn more.

368
368
article thumbnail

GEP Outlook 2023 Supply Chain and Procurement Report

Uncertainty is looming and the challenges supply chain and procurement leaders have been facing since the pandemic are unlikely to end in 2023. Read the GEP Outlook 2023 report to navigate what lies ahead. What do leaders need to know?

article thumbnail

LLMs in Production: Tooling, Process, and Team Structure

Speaker: Dr. Greg Loughnane and Chris Alexiuk

December 6th, 2023 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:pm GMT Register today to save your seat!

article thumbnail

LLMOps for Your Data: Best Practices to Ensure Safety, Quality, and Cost

Speaker: Shreya Rajpal, Co-Founder and CEO at Guardrails AI & Travis Addair, Co-Founder and CTO at Predibase

January 18th, 2023 at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT

article thumbnail

Brick & Mortar Retail Relevance: How to Stay Ahead of the Curve

Speaker: Jay Black, Senior Account Executive

📆️ November 1st, 2023 at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST Save your seat today!

article thumbnail

The Truth About Customer Journey Mapping

Speaker: Dave Seaton, CEO of Seaton CX

📆 November 30th, 2023 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT Register today to save your seat!

article thumbnail

Cloud-Based Solutions: The Sky Is the Limit for Retail Success

Speaker: Ryan Bryers, SVP of Global Engineering

July 26th, 2023 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST Ryan will cover the multitude of benefits that cloud technology brings to retailers, including: Empowering retailers to transform their operations Becoming more adaptable, efficient, and agile Improving response to ever-changing market dynamics Don't miss out! Save your seat today!

article thumbnail

2 Retail Sectors That Are Completely Changing the Game: FMCG & Q-Commerce

Speaker: Joe Heather, Deliverect GM (UK&I) & Noah Hayes, Deliverect GM (US&CA)

October 26th, 2023 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST Save your seat today and elevate your understanding of the evolving consumer landscape and the future of commerce!

article thumbnail

Retail Tech: Empower Associates, Optimize CX, and Boost Productivity

Speaker: Andrew Regan, Managing Partner at BlueSeed Retail Ltd.

June 14th, 2023 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST