article thumbnail

The State Of Consumer Usage Of Generative AI, 2024

Forrester IT

Yet a vast majority of these skeptics will use (and love) genAI during 2024, whether they know it or not. As is often the case with poorly understood tech that promises to change the world, consumers worry about its ethics and human impact. Like it or not, know it or not, genAI will seep into […]

B2B 502
article thumbnail

Predictions 2024: Exploration Generates Progress 

Forrester IT

Our message to clients for 2024 is simple: Don’t wait. Read Predictions 2024 to discover why you need to move on genAI now, plus our takes on dozens of other critical topics.

538
538
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Trending Sources

article thumbnail

2024 Security Recommendations: Tackle Change Head On

Forrester IT

We recently published the Top Recommendations For Your Security Program, 2024 report for CISOs and other senior cybersecurity and technology leaders. In 2024, our recommendations fall into three major themes for security leaders: Changing tech.

Security 410
article thumbnail

European Tech Spend Bounces Back In 2024

Forrester IT

2024 promises a better tech spend outlook for Europe — Forrester forecasts that European tech spend will bounce back to grow 5.1% in 2024, almost double its rate in 2023.

426
426
article thumbnail

GEP Spend Category Outlook 2024

Your Roadmap to Smarter Spend Management in 2024 Geopolitical, economic and supply chain challenges will stick around in 2024, but don’t despair. GEP experts in nearly two dozen critical categories guide you in the right direction in our annual comprehensive resource — GEP Spend Category Outlook 2024.

article thumbnail

Announcing The Forrester Wave™: Digital Asset Management Systems, Q1 2024

Forrester IT

Check out this preview of The Forrester Wave™: Digital Asset Management Systems, Q1 2024, which reveals the DAM vendors that are pushing the boundaries of intelligent and strategic creativity.

System 424
article thumbnail

Introducing The Forrester Wave™: Application Modernization And Migration Services, Q1 2024

Forrester IT

Yesterday, we released The Forrester Wave™: Application Modernization And Migration Services, Q1 2024. We looked at the top 15 vendors in the market and evaluated them across 25 criteria.

article thumbnail

GEP Outlook Report 2024

The GEP Outlook 2024: Procurement & Supply Chain report analyzes global business trends and explores seven vital leadership themes that will equip you to make the most of the year ahead.

article thumbnail

Strategic CX: A Deep Dive into Voice of the Customer Insights for Clarity

Speaker: Nicholas Zeisler, CX Strategist & Fractional CXO

Save your seat for this exclusive webinar today, so that you can make 2024 your best year of CX yet! 🚀 📍 March 26th, 2024 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 4:30 pm BST Are you excited to actually start making sense of customer analytics?

article thumbnail

A Tale of Two Case Studies: Using LLMs in Production

Speaker: Tony Karrer, Ryan Barker, Grant Wiles, Zach Asman, & Mark Pace

📆 February 8th, 2024 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT Don't miss out on this opportunity to stay ahead of the AI curve! Save your seat today and be part of the tech conversation that's shaping the future.

article thumbnail

Your Expert Guide to CX Orchestration & Enhancing Customer Journeys

Speaker: Keith Kmett, Principal CX Advisor at Medallia

📆 February 22nd, 2024 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT This will include a real-world example and actionable steps that you can take to apply orchestration in your own organization. 📈 Don't miss out on this exclusive event! Register today to save your seat!

article thumbnail

Peak Performance: Continuous Testing & Evaluation of LLM-Based Applications

Speaker: Aarushi Kansal, AI Leader & Author and Tony Karrer, Founder & CTO at Aggregage

April 24th, 2024 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST In this webinar, you will learn: How to effectively evaluate LLM powered apps 📊 How to set up a CI pipeline for an LLM app 🚀 Strategies to improve LLM apps over time 🌐 Don't miss this exclusive session! Save your seat today!

article thumbnail

GEP Procurement & Supply Chain Tech Trends Report

2024 GEP Procurement & Supply Chain Tech Trends Report — explores the biggest technological trends in procurement and supply chain, from generative AI and the advancement of low-code development tools to the data management and analytics applications that unlock agility, cost efficiency, and informed decision-making.

article thumbnail

Reimagining CX: How to Implement Effective AI-Driven Transformations

Speaker: Steve Pappas, Chief Strategist, Startup and Early Stage Growth Advisor, Keynote Speaker, CX Podcaster

🗓 Thursday, January 11th, 2024 at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT Don't miss this exclusive event! Register today and receive FREE GIFTS from Steve after the webinar!